McC BarsMcCormick School of Engineering HomeMcCormick School of Engineering HomeNorthwestern University Homepage

Infrastructure Technology Institute

Student of the Year

ITI's 2007 Student of the year Nathan Tregger accepts his award in Washington DC

Each year the Infrastructure Technology Institute selects an outstanding Student of the Year. The student receives a $1000 honorarium as well as trip expenses to Washington, DC to attend the annual meeting of the Transportation Research Board where they also accept the award.



2010: J. Ken Fuller
2009: Jeffrey Meissner
2008: Ivan Vlahinich


2007: Nathan Tregger
2006: Laura Sullivan-Green
2005: Brandon Hughes
2004: Tanner Blackburn
2003: John Wirtz
2002: Jill Roboski
2001: Laureen McKenna
2000: David Kosnik
1999: Damian Siebert